I went into msconfig and disabled a lot of the non-microsoft start-up services. Ever since I've had the 'you changed your settings' box come up on restart. I ticked the box saying 'don't display this message'- but it made no difference. Returned to normal settings- and the box is STILL appearing on startup, regardless of me ticking the 'don't show..' tab. How do I get rid of it?
post #1 of 6
3/13/06 at 7:52pm