New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

deviltech

post #1 of 6
Thread Starter 
Has anyone ordered from deviltech.de ? are they a good resseler ?
post #2 of 6
do you live in Germany?
post #3 of 6
Thread Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve@NBF View Post
do you live in Germany?
no, I don't ( does it matter ? )
post #4 of 6
Well the dot de signifies its a German company, don't know if they ship to the US or not. They probably don't.
post #5 of 6
Thread Starter 
I know they are german and the shipping is not an issue because I live in the uk.
And after a little searching they have the best prices in europe, I just havn't heard of them and I'm a little cautious.
post #6 of 6

Deviltech is a reasonably large reseller of Sager and Clevo Notebooks in germany, they're legit. Although their prices aren't really the best (if you compare to other large resellers like Schenker Notebooks [www.mysn.de]) their prices are actually very similar for the same Clevo notebooks (often only differing in price of 10-20 euros usually). Well, thats assuming you are going for their notebooks.

 

Their products are all on major review sites such as www.notebookcheck.net

 

New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Other Brand Discussion