New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Internetishop.com

post #1 of 7
Thread Starter 
I've been continuing my research into gaming notebooks and found a company www.internetishop.com that appears to offer some very nice notebooks. My friend recently bought one with 3.06 HT, 60 gig hd, m9, 512mb ram for $1600. Not too bad, plus a really nice 16in. uxga screen. the killer is its 5.1 speaker system included, sounds really nice.
The case reminds me a little of clevo and was wondering if anyone knows anything about them
post #2 of 7
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1787.html

I dunno, but their tech support score on resellerratings is a 0 out of 10. Not that that's BAD or anything
post #3 of 7
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1787.html
HERE IS A LINK TO THIS COMPANIES RESELLERS RATINGS AND COMMENTS BY CUSTOMERS. I HOPE THIS WILL HELP YOU!
post #4 of 7
Quote:
Originally posted by G-man
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1787.html
HERE IS A LINK TO THIS COMPANIES RESELLERS RATINGS AND COMMENTS BY CUSTOMERS. I HOPE THIS WILL HELP YOU!
Slow typer? Adam posted the same link 14 minutes before you did.
post #5 of 7
Nah Adam cheated - he can insert posts anywhere he wants
post #6 of 7
Quote:
Originally posted by gsferrari
Nah Adam cheated - he can insert posts anywhere he wants
Admin can delete, merge, and edit post, not insert ones... or at least that I know of or looked into as an option of the forums.
post #7 of 7
I dunno about you but some guy...read Andersen...doesnt seem to have a problem doing this...he's done some uncanny things in the past to say the least...

LIke mind reading and stuff...

may be a bug in the program but he has quoted the NEXT post in his PREVIOUS post without editing...sounds crazy?? you bet!!
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Notebook Forums - General