Hi to all,
I was thinking of buying a notebook online and i came across an online retailer called www.rjtech.com. Just askin' you guys, is it a scam website cause they sound good. And is it ok to buy from them?
Also i was thinking of buying the asus z80k with the following configurations:
AMD Athlon 64 3700+
15.1" SXGA screen
1 Gb DDR400 ram
Radeon 9700 128Mb Videocard
60 Gb 7200rpm HDD
8x DVD +/- Burner
would this system be fast enough for gaming and will be be one of the fastest systems that i can get on the market today?


Also an AMD Athlon 64 3700+ is equivalent to a centrino of how many Ghz?


I was thinking of buying a notebook online and i came across an online retailer called www.rjtech.com. Just askin' you guys, is it a scam website cause they sound good. And is it ok to buy from them?

Also i was thinking of buying the asus z80k with the following configurations:
AMD Athlon 64 3700+
15.1" SXGA screen
1 Gb DDR400 ram
Radeon 9700 128Mb Videocard
60 Gb 7200rpm HDD
8x DVD +/- Burner
would this system be fast enough for gaming and will be be one of the fastest systems that i can get on the market today?



Also an AMD Athlon 64 3700+ is equivalent to a centrino of how many Ghz?








