New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Hey, MINIMAC  

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
Hey everyone, I don't know if this agianst the rules or not, so MODS if it is I am sorry, didn't see anything about it, however if you need to delete it I fully understand.

Anyways, I love this forum and would like to show you a pretty cool site giving out free stuff. No hold on one second, I thought they were free at first but what you have to do is sign up and complete on of their offers. Most offers are just trial things that cost about 5 dollars to sign up for. You then need to get 10 friends to sign up do the same and you got it...free!
http://www.NotFreeSpam.com
Sign up there, and it will help me out as well, this has been on CNN and Wired.com and such, so it is legit. There is a photogallery as well.

EDIT: triadone - nyuk nyuk
post #2 of 5
Spam

Exterminate! Exterminate!
post #3 of 5
Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spam Spammmmmmm Wonderful Spam, Lovelyful Spammmmm, Wonderful Spammmm....

Repeat till suicidal....

This post has been endorsed by Spam!!!
post #4 of 5
give the referal links to your friends, do not post them on online forums, it is considered as spam.
post #5 of 5
Thread Starter 
Sry......
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Apple Notebooks
This thread is locked