NotebookForums.com › Forums › Notebook Manufacturers › Alienware Notebook Forums › Alienware Area-51 and Aurora Notebooks › anybody heard of this? really cheap alienwares ...
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

anybody heard of this? really cheap alienwares ...

post #1 of 8
Thread Starter 
http://www.profitfacility.com/

look at that they offer dirt cheap alienwares. read the FAQ section they say they get them from lithuania or something i donno check it out tho they say they are legit but i smell somethin fishy
post #2 of 8
Thread Starter 

another

heres another one of those thats ungodly cheap laptops scroll down on main page to see them

http://www.wonderdealing.com/
post #3 of 8
Thread Starter 

i think

i think they are the exact same company just trying to pass as different ones. also i think that secure internet website is owned by them i bet its a scam... anybody know?
post #4 of 8
I'm sorry if it is too good to be true then it is. Stay away from 'WESTERN UNION' scams! Then again, you could try it out and let us know!
post #5 of 8
Thread Starter 
lol i'll pass
post #6 of 8
The really funny thing is they list the area-51m as 'in stock' and here I am waiting for one!
post #7 of 8
yea..nothing that cheap can have the alienware logo on it
post #8 of 8
Fake pyramid scam.... dont waste your time guys.....
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
NotebookForums.com › Forums › Notebook Manufacturers › Alienware Notebook Forums › Alienware Area-51 and Aurora Notebooks › anybody heard of this? really cheap alienwares ...